Contact Information

Theatre Museum Canada
15 Case Goods Lane, Studio 309
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 3C4
phone: 416-413-7847

Executive Director:
Michael Wallace

Our Board and Patrons

Founding Chairman: Herbert Whittaker

Patron: Christopher Plummer


Chair: Marlene Smith

Vice-Chair: Kate Barris

Treasurer: Sam Marinucci

Secretary: R-J Gilbert



Janis Barlow

J’net AyAyQwaYakSheelth

Derrick Chua

Barbara Jesson

Adrian Merchant Macdonald

Andrew Moodie

Brian Robertson

Martin Ship

Phillip Silver

Sign up to our newsletter